Posted on Dec 15, 2020

Warren the Barber’s Chop Shop

Christmas 2020–New Year 2021 opening hours (including new Covid-19 restrictions)

💈 Tuesday 22nd December: 9:30am–6:00pm
💈 Wednesday 23rd December: 9:30am–6:00pm
💈 Thursday 24th December: 9:30am–3:00pm
🎄 Friday 25th December: closed
🎄 Saturday 26th December: closed
🎄 Sunday 27th December: closed
🎄 Monday 28th December: closed
🎄 Tuesday 29th December: closed
⛔ Wednesday 30th December: closed
⛔ Thursday 31st December: closed
⛔ Friday 1st January: closed
⛔ Saturday 2nd January: closed
⛔ Sunday 3rd January: closed
⛔ Monday 4th January: closed
⛔ Tuesday 5th January: closed
⛔ Wednesday 6th January: closed
⛔ Thursday 7th January: closed
⛔ Friday 8th January: closed
⛔ Saturday 9th January: closed
⛔ Sunday 10th January: closed
⛔ Monday 11th January: closed
Contact Us
Message sent. We'll get back to you soon.